About us

About us

Total Realty Associates, Inc. has been managing residential properties within the NYC Metropolitan area and Westchester County for over 25 years. We also manage Cooperative properties, Mitchell-Lama developments, HUD properties, and HDFC properties. Because of our success managing the various properties we have established residential and cooperative divisions within Total Realty Associates, Inc. and have hired experienced staff with the necessary knowledge to resolve any issue that may arise.

Milagros Martinez
President/ Sr. Co-op Manager

914-964-0554 x.216 mmartinez@totalrealtyassoc.com

Francisco Garcia
Sr. Residential Property Manager

914-964-0554 x.217 fgarcia@totalrealtyassoc.com

Zulma Alicea
Sr. Executive Legal/ Maintenance

914-964-0554 x.214 zalicea@totalrealtyassoc.com

Ruth-Noemi Lara
Supervisor

914-964-0554 x.212 rlara@totalrealtyassoc.com

Billy Lopez
Field Agent

914-964-0554 x.225 blopez@totalrealtyassoc.com

Peter Spooner
Field Agent

914-964-0554 x.226 pspooner@totalrealtyassoc.com

John Scavone
Field Agent

914-964-0554 x.215 jscavone@totalrealtyassoc.com

Rosmerys German
Accounts Payable

914-964-0554 x.213 rgerman@totalrealtyassoc.com

Junior Narvaez
Front Desk Clerk

914-964-0554 x.210 jnarvaez@totalrealtyassoc.com